Our Services

  • E-newsletters
  • Websites
  • Applications
  • Multimedia devices

A robust digital culture

Newords was born in the digital age. As communication professionals, we have witnessed how digital transformation is revolutionizing businesses, brands, organizations and even our daily lives. We are exhilarated by the power of the web and the flurry of creativity it has produced.

We believe that a successful web-based project requires three distinct areas of expertise. Sophisticated, personalized web-design, reversing the current mania for ready-made templates that has resulted in monotonous site and platform designs. Original editorial content, requiring a thorough content creation process and writing that works with SEO. And, last but not least, solid technical and practical expertise, making use of our proficiency in PHP coding.

Every time we begin a digital project, we approach it with these aspects in mind. Our goal is to help you create a premium, seamless user experience. Through our analyses, advice and strategies, we support you from start to finish – staying true to our values of dialogue and transparency.

Creating websites and apps that deliver

Whether the project is for a landing page, e-commerce site or blog, our agency develops powerful, scalable, dependable web solutions that meet your needs. We work with open-source CMS platforms (WordPress and Drupal) or develop customized solutions (PHP-MySQL).

Your sales teams will love the innovative sales application designed by one of our partners. Our teams also develop tailor-made mobile and tablet apps.

We use cookies solely to ensure that you enjoy the full benefit of our site’s features (video, social media, etc.). We also analyze traffic to our site and thus store anonymized data in respect of such analysis. By continuing to browse our site, you accept the use of this data by Newords.

Find out more about cookies and personal data.

Nos Prestations

  • E-newsletters
  • Sites web
  • Applications
  • Dispositifs multimédia

Une forte culture digitale

Newords est née à l’ère numérique. Témoins de la transformation digitale qui bouleverse les entreprises, les marques, les organisations, comme nos vies quotidiennes, nous expérimentons avec euphorie, en tant que communicants, la puissance du web et le bouillonnement créatif qu’il suscite.

Un projet web réussi réunit selon nous trois compétences distinctes. Un webdesign soigné et personnalisé, à l’heure où la démocratisation des templates uniformise le design des sites et des plateformes. Une conception éditoriale originale, avec un travail approfondi de création de contenus et une rédaction orientée SEO. Enfin, une solide expertise technique et fonctionnelle, basée sur la maîtrise du langage PHP.

Chaque projet digital est abordé par le prisme de ces trois problématiques. Notre objectif : construire avec vous une expérience utilisateur riche et fluide. Analyse, conseil, stratégie, nous vous accompagnons à chaque étape de votre projet en privilégiant le dialogue et la transparence.

Sites web, applis : des outils performants

Sites vitrines, sites e-commerce, blogs : l’agence Newords conçoit et développe des outils web performants, évolutifs et stables au service de vos besoins. Nous travaillons à partir de CMS open-source (WordPress et Drupal) ou développons des outils customisés (PHP-MySQL).

L’agence propose à ses clients une application commerciale innovante, dédiée aux équipes de vente, conçue par un partenaire. Notre équipe développe également des applis tablette et mobile ou sur-mesure.