Université Paris-Est

Style guide for 10th anniversary of UPE

On the occasion of the 10th anniversary of the Communauté d’Universités et Établissements (COMUE) Université Paris-Est, Newords designed a mini style guide dedicated to the event: logotype, web banner, social media.

Greeting card for 10th anniversary of UPE

Newords produced the 2017 greeting card of Université Paris-Est celebrating its 10 years of existence. The agency suggested to work around the idea of a time-line, presenting the major steps in its history.

Animated video for 10th anniversary of UPE

Newords produced an animated video on the occasion of the 2017 greetings of Université Paris-Est, celebrating with a time-line its 10 years of existence.

<< 1 2 3
Université Paris-Est

Style guide for 10th anniversary of UPE

On the occasion of the 10th anniversary of the Communauté d’Universités et Établissements (COMUE) Université Paris-Est, Newords designed a mini style guide dedicated to the event: logotype, web banner, social media.

Université Paris-Est

Greeting card for 10th anniversary of UPE

Newords produced the 2017 greeting card of Université Paris-Est celebrating its 10 years of existence. The agency suggested to work around the idea of a time-line, presenting the major steps in its history.

Animated video for 10th anniversary of UPE

Newords produced an animated video on the occasion of the 2017 greetings of Université Paris-Est, celebrating with a time-line its 10 years of existence.

We use cookies solely to ensure that you enjoy the full benefit of our site’s features (video, social media, etc.). We also analyze traffic to our site and thus store anonymized data in respect of such analysis. By continuing to browse our site, you accept the use of this data by Newords.

Find out more about cookies and personal data.

Université Paris-Est

Charte graphique 10 ans UPE

À l’occasion des 10 ans de la Communauté d’Universités et Établissements (COMUE) Université Paris-Est, Newords a créé une mini-charte graphique dédié à l’événement: logotype, bannière web, réseaux sociaux.

Carte de voeux 10 ans UPE

Newords a réalisé la carte de voeux 2017 d’Université Paris-Est, qui célèbre ses 10 ans d’existence. L’agence a proposé de travailler autour de l’idée d’une time-line présentant les grandes étapes de son histoire.

Animation vidéo 10 ans UPE

Newords a produit une animation vidéo pour les voeux 2017 d’Université Paris-Est, célébrant par une time-line ses 10 ans d’existence.

<< 1 2 3
Université Paris-Est

Charte graphique 10 ans UPE

À l’occasion des 10 ans de la Communauté d’Universités et Établissements (COMUE) Université Paris-Est, Newords a créé une mini-charte graphique dédié à l’événement: logotype, bannière web, réseaux sociaux.

Université Paris-Est

Carte de voeux 10 ans UPE

Newords a réalisé la carte de voeux 2017 d’Université Paris-Est, qui célèbre ses 10 ans d’existence. L’agence a proposé de travailler autour de l’idée d’une time-line présentant les grandes étapes de son histoire.

Animation vidéo 10 ans UPE

Newords a produit une animation vidéo pour les voeux 2017 d’Université Paris-Est, célébrant par une time-line ses 10 ans d’existence.

Nous utilisons des cookies dans l’unique but de vous permettre de profiter pleinement des fonctionnalités de notre site (vidéo, réseaux sociaux…). Nous analysons également le trafic sur notre site et nous conservons ainsi des données anonymisées. En poursuivant la navigation sur notre site, vous acceptez l’utilisation par Newords de ces données.

En savoir plus sur les cookies et les données personnelles.